Avara Oy

    Kansakoulukatu 10

    00100 Helsinki

    Email: firstname.lastname@avara.fi

    Persons in charge


    people-mika-savolainen

    Mika Savolainen

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

    mika.savolainen@avara.fi

    people-harri-retkin

    Harri Retkin

    Chief Financial (CFO) and Investment (CIO) Officer

    harri.retkin@avara.fi

    people-tuomas-rantsi

    Tuomas Rantsi

    Chief Operating and Development Officer

    tuomas.rantsi@avara.fi

    people-christoffer-wiklund

    Christoffer Wiklund

    Finance Manager

    christoffer.wiklund@avara.fi

    people-richard-malm

    Richard Malm

    Portfolio Manager

    richard.malm@avara.fi

    people-hanna-smedjebacka

    Hanna Smedjebacka

    Senior Leasing Manager

    hanna.smedjebacka@avara.fi

    people-viveca-seppanen

    Viveca Seppänen

    Maintenance Manager

    viveca.seppanen@avara.fi

    people-juha-talkkari

    Juha Talkkari

    Real Estate Manager

    juha.talkkari@avara.fi

    people-ted-weckman

    Ted Weckman

    Building Technology Manager

    ted.weckman@avara.fi

    people-timo-tauriala

    Timo Tauriala

    Portfolio Manager

    timo.tauriala@avara.fi

    people-antti-ropponen

    Antti Ropponen

    Project Development Manager

    antti.ropponen@avara.fi

    people-mika-toikka

    Mika Toikka

    Construction Manager

    mika.toikka@avara.fi

    people-emmi-tiainen

    Emmi Tiainen

    Management Assistant

    emmi.tiainen@avara.fi