Avara Oy

Kansakoulukatu 10

00100 Helsinki

Puh. 020 123 0250

Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@avara.fi

Avaran vastuuhenkilöt


people-mika-savolainen

Mika Savolainen

Toimitusjohtaja

mika.savolainen@avara.fi

people-harri-retkin

Harri Retkin

Sijoitusjohtaja, talousjohtaja

harri.retkin@avara.fi

people-tuomas-rantsi

Tuomas Rantsi

Kiinteistökehitysjohtaja

tuomas.rantsi@avara.fi

people-christoffer-wiklund

Christoffer Wiklund

Talouspäällikkö

christoffer.wiklund@avara.fi

people-antti-ropponen

Antti Ropponen

Hankekehityspäällikkö

antti.ropponen@avara.fi

people-richard-malm

Richard Malm

Vuokraus- ja realisointipäällikkö

richard.malm@avara.fi

people-juha-talkkari

Juha Talkkari

Ylläpitopäällikkö

juha.talkkari@avara.fi

people-ted-weckman

Ted Weckman

Talotekniikkapäällikkö

ted.weckman@avara.fi

people-viveca-seppanen

Viveca Seppänen

Kunnossapitopäällikkö

viveca.seppanen@avara.fi

people-mika-toikka

Mika Toikka

Rakennuttajapäällikkö

mika.toikka@avara.fi

people-timo-tauriala

Timo Tauriala

Portfolio Manager

timo.tauriala@avara.fi

people-emmi-tiainen

Emmi Tiainen

Johdon assistentti

emmi.tiainen@avara.fi