Avara Oy

Kansakoulukatu 10

00100 Helsinki

Puh. 020 123 0250

Sähköposti: etunimi.sukunimi@avara.fi

Avaran vastuuhenkilöt


xmika-savolainen

Mika Savolainen

Toimitusjohtaja

mika.savolainen@avara.fi

xharri-retkin

Harri Retkin

Sijoitusjohtaja, talousjohtaja

harri.retkin@avara.fi

xarto-nieminen

Arto Nieminen

Liiketoimintajohtaja

arto.nieminen@avara.fi

xtuomas-rantsi

Tuomas Rantsi

Kiinteistökehitysjohtaja

tuomas.rantsi@avara.fi

xchristoffer-wiklund

Christoffer Wiklund

Talouspäällikkö

christoffer.wiklund@avara.fi

xantti-ropponen

Antti Ropponen

Hankekehityspäällikkö

antti.ropponen@avara.fi

xrichard-malm

Richard Malm

Portfolio Manager

richard.malm@avara.fi

juha-talkkari

Juha Talkkari

Ylläpitopäällikkö

juha.talkkari@avara.fi

xted-weckman

Ted Weckman

Talotekniikkapäällikkö

ted.weckman@avara.fi

xviveca-seppanen

Viveca Seppänen

Kunnossapitopäällikkö

viveca.seppanen@avara.fi